Forgot Password? | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Request to be a member
Officers & Board of Governors

Founded in 1907, the California Land Title Association is a member supported trade association whose mission is to advance the interest of the California Title Insurance Industry through its public and governmental affairs activities and to serve the needs of its member companies through a variety of members services.

This Association is strongly supported by the efforts of over 180 volunteers serving on CLTA's Board of Governors, Standing Committees and as Association Officers. The purpose of each CLTA Committee is set forth below.


CLTA Officers

Jeff Kerns, Yosemite Title Company - Sonora*

First Vice President
Kevin Chiarello, Fidelity National Title Group - Irvine*

Second Vice President
Dia Demmon, North American Title Co, Inc. - Concord*

Dennis Wolfe, First American Title Company - Roseville*

Immediate Past President
Steve Tjaden, Old Republic Title Company - Irvine*

Board Term 2015-2018

  • Randall E. Bradley, Placer Title Company - Rocklin
  • Dan Buchanan, First American Title Insurance Company - Santa Ana*
  • Scott Chandler, Westcor Land Title Insurance Company - Denver, CO
  • Neil Gulley, Equity Title Company, Title Resource Group - Irvine 
  • Trevor Joyner, Bidwell Title & Escrow Company - Chico 
  • Jeff Knudson - Fidelity National Title Group - Santa Barbara
  • Peg Larson, TransCounty Title Company - Merced
  • Mike Marconi, Orange Coast Title Company - Santa Ana
  • David O. Windle, Cal-Sierra Title Company - Quincy*

Board Term 2016-2019

  • Thomas Chandler, Inter-County Title of El Dorado County - Placerville
  • Cindy Fried, Fidelity National Title Company - Sherman Oaks
  • Jim Kay, Fidelity National Financial, Inc. - Santa Barbara
  • Don Kennedy, First American Title Insurance Company - Santa Ana
  • Patricia Laffin, Placer Title Company - Auburn*
  • Ed Lorette, Western Resources Title - Orange
  • Lorraine Mann, Equity Title Company - San Diego
  • Joseph McCabe, WFG Title Insurance Company - Irvine*
  • Don Partington, Fidelity National Title Group - Irvine*

Board Term 2017-2020

  • Jerry Chalmers, Placer Title Company - Auburn
  • Rick Dosa, Old Republic Title Company - San Francisco
  • Rick Kersenbrock, First American Title Insurance Company - Irvine
  • Guy Kruger, Stewart Title of California - Riverside
  • Margery Lee, North American Title Company, Inc. - Concord
  • Rich Macaluso, Orange Coast Title Company - Santa Ana*
  • John Marconi, Orange Coast Title Company - Santa Ana 
  • Dante Sergent, Old Republic Title Company - Roseville*
  • Shari Schneider, Stewart Title of California, Inc., - Santa Ana

* Executive Committee

California Land Title Association

1215 K Street #1816 Sacramento, CA 95814-3905
Email:  |  Phone: 916-444-2647  |   Fax: 916-444-2851