Forgot Password? | Print Page | Sign In | Create User Profile
News & Press: CLTA News

CLTA Industry Award Recipients

Tuesday, May 15, 2018  
Share |

The CLTA Presidential Award is a special award given to formally recognize people who do amazing work for the association and title industry as a whole. The CLTA also has a tradition of giving an Honorary Member award to those with a lifetime commitment to both CLTA and the title industry itself. This year, CLTA President Jeff Kerns awarded the following well-deserving recipients:

Presidential Award

  • Don Partington, Fidelity National Title Group
  • Nancy Tarr, First American Title Insurance Company

Honorary Member Award

  • Patricia Laffin, Placer Title Company

California Land Title Association

1215 K Street #1816 Sacramento, CA 95814-3905
Email:  |  Phone: 916-444-2647  |   Fax: 916-444-2851