Forgot Password? | Print Page | Sign In | Create User Profile
News & Press: CLTA News

CLTA Industry Awards Recipients

Tuesday, April 16, 2019  
Share |

The CLTA Presidential Award is a special award given to formally recognize people who perform exemplary work for the association to the benefit of the title industry. The CLTA also has a tradition of awarding Honorary Membership to honor those individuals that have committed considerable time and effort over the course of their careers within the title industry to CLTA. This year, CLTA President Kevin Chiarello presented these awards to the following well-deserving recipients during the CLTA’s 112th Annual Convention:

Presidential Award

  • Dan Buchanan, First American Title Insurance Company
  • Steve Tjaden, Old Republic Title Company

Honorary Member Award

  • Paul E. Flores, Fidelity National Title Group
  • Lorraine Mann, Equity Title Company

California Land Title Association

1215 K Street #1816 Sacramento, CA 95814-3905
Email:  |  Phone: 916-444-2647  |   Fax: 916-444-2851