Forgot Password? | Print Page | Sign In | Create User Profile
Officers & Board of Governors

Founded in 1907, the California Land Title Association is a member supported trade association whose mission is to advance the interest of the California Title Insurance Industry through its public and governmental affairs activities and to serve the needs of its member companies through a variety of members services.

This Association is strongly supported by the efforts of over 180 volunteers serving on CLTA's Board of Governors, Standing Committees and as Association Officers. The purpose of each CLTA Committee is set forth below.


CLTA Officers

Dia Demmon, States Title/North American Title Co, Inc. - Concord*

First Vice President
Randall Bradley, Placer Title Company - Roseville*

Second Vice President
Rick Kersenbrock, First American Title Insurance Company - Irvine*

Mike Marconi, Orange Coast Title Company - Santa Ana*

Immediate Past President
Kevin Chiarello, Old Republic National Title Holding Company- Irvine*

Board Term 2017-2020

  • Kazmer Bernath, Stewart Title Guaranty - Riverside
  • Rick Dosa, Old Republic Title Company - San Francisco
  • Margery Lee, North American Title Insurance Company. - Concord
  • Rich Macaluso, Orange Coast Title Company - Santa Ana
  • John Marconi, Orange Coast Title Company - Santa Ana 
  • Shari Schneider, Stewart Title Guaranty Company - San Diego
  • Lisa Steele, Placer Title Company - Roseville
  • Janette Waller, First American Title Insurance Company -Scottsdale, AZ

Board Term 2018-2021

  • Dan Buchanan, First American Title Insurance Company - Santa Ana*
  • Scott Chandler, Westcor Land Title Insurance Company - Denver, CO
  • Neil Gulley, Equity Title Company/Title Resource Group - Irvine* 
  • Trevor Joyner, Bidwell Title & Escrow Company - Chico 
  • Jeff Kerns, Yosemite Title Company*
  • Jeff Knudson - Fidelity National Title Group - Santa Barbara
  • Peg Larson, TransCounty Title Company - Merced
  • Steve Tjaden, Old Republic Title Company - Irvine*
  • David O. Windle, Cal-Sierra Title Company - Quincy*

Board Term 2019-2022

  • Thomas Chandler, Inter-County Title of El Dorado County - Placerville
  • Cindy Fried, Fidelity National Title Company - Sherman Oaks
  • Roger Jewkes, Fidelity National Title Group -Las Vegas, NV
  • Don Kennedy, First American Title Insurance Company - Santa Ana
  • Ed Lorette, Western Resources Title - Orange
  • Darrell Martin, Placer Title Company - Roseville
  • Joseph McCabe, WFG Title Insurance Company - Irvine*
  • Don Partington, Fidelity National Title Group - Irvine*
  • Kevin Sachs, Equity Title Company, Title Resource Group - Glendale

* Executive Committee

California Land Title Association

1215 K Street #1816 Sacramento, CA 95814-3905
Email:  |  Phone: 916-444-2647  |   Fax: 916-444-2851